We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

企业社会责任

巴厘岛洲际度假村制定实施了坚定的企业社会责任计划。 这要求执行各项行动来支持本地社区、采取环保措施来减少对周边环境的整体影响。

IHG SHELTER IN A STORM(风雨同洲)

在灾害袭来时,人们会很自然地前往酒店,寻求躲避风雪。 这是酒店的一项重要社会职责,也是对于业务所在全部社区的一项切实重要承诺。

每一年,我们都会有数千位同事自愿参加 IHG Race Around the World 环球慈善跑步活动。 他们通过这种方式为 IHG Shelter in a Storm(风雨同洲)项目募集资金,以便能够为酒店添置必要装备,在灾害侵袭时快速应对。 同事们每参加一次活动,IHG 便会向 IHG Shelter Fund(风雨同洲)基金会捐赠一笔资金。

巴厘岛洲际度假村携手巴厘岛巴鲁纳假日酒店度假村 、巴厘岛贝诺瓦假日酒店度假村,支持员工参加跑步、游泳、骑行、冲浪、瑜伽甚至下蹲项目,借道 IHG Race Around The World 环球慈善跑步活动来参与风雨同洲计划。 每位同事的一个小小举动,最终成就卓越不凡。

更多信息


BALI LIFE(巴厘岛生活)

InterContinental Bali Resort donation to Bali Life Foundation  InterContinental Bali Resort for Bali Life Foundation  InteeContinental Bali Resort for Bali Life Foundation

Bali Life(巴厘岛生活)是一个非营利组织,致力于关怀 25 名 5 至 15 岁的孤儿。 基金会为这些需要帮助的孩子提供家庭抚养环境,全面负责他们的健康和教育问题。

巴厘岛洲际度假村一直在为非营利组织 Bali Life(巴厘岛生活)提供帮助,承担了本地地块的租金。 基金会努力实现自给自足,这块地将用于种植蔬菜和饲养家畜。 在对这项崇高事业做出持续承诺的过程中,度假村的一组同事利用私人时间帮助整理地块,准备耕种。 

在 20 周年庆活动上,巴厘岛洲际度假村的高层领导团队慷慨签赠 20,000 美元支票,用于资助 Bali Life(巴厘岛生活)基金会的行动。 度假村旗下子公司 Media Group 和 China Sonangol 配合此捐赠活动,进一步追加 20,000 美元捐款,使捐赠总额达到 40,000 美元。

多年来,巴厘岛洲际度假村与 Bali Life(巴厘岛生活)基金会密切合作,积极参加他们的社区活动。

 

PANTI SALAM(萨拉姆短裤)

InterContinental Bali Resort donation to Panti Salam  Panti Salam Renovation  Donation to Panti Salam

萨拉姆儿童之家可接纳 50 个左右的孩子入住,安排他们就读本地区的各所小学和中学。 接收孩子的标准是他们的家庭经济条件。 同时,儿童之家会组织各种项目和活动,完善孩子们的正规教育。 作为社区活动的一部分,巴厘岛洲际度假村与萨拉姆基金会密切合作,帮助资助这项崇高事业。

这项活动由酒店和宾客联合行动,酒店宾客、访客或员工都可以参加活动并捐赠现金,然后将获赠一个木制天使娃娃,以示感谢他们对于巴厘岛贫困儿童的支持和帮助。 在圣诞夜和圣诞节当天,萨拉姆儿童之家的孩子们将来到度假村大堂,演唱颂歌,为这个感恩之日再添光彩。  而度假村将为孩子们特意安排食宿,让他们拥有一个特别的夜晚。

萨拉姆寓意“和平”,于 1979 年因巴厘岛塔巴南一座孤儿院的需求而建,为 50 多个孩子提供庇护所。 基金会需要资金来购买衣物、洗漱用品、营养食物等日常所需。  多年来,巴厘岛洲际度假村持续资助了巴厘岛的多所孤儿院,萨拉姆只是其中之一。

度假村募集的现金捐款总额达到 730 万印尼盾,已经全部交与萨拉姆基金会管理人员。 募集的资金将显著改善孩子们的生活质量,帮助他们购买必需品。 巴厘岛洲际度假村总经理 Michel Chertouh 先生这样评论:“我们与基金会携手,通过持续努力和参与来帮助孩子们开启更加灿烂的未来。”

 

IHG GREEN ENGAGE 绿色环保参与计划

IHG Green Engage

IHG Green Engage 绿色环保参与计划是我们的一个综合在线可持续发展系统。 它指导我们可以通过哪些行动来打造一家“绿色”酒店,还提供各种方法来保护资源和节约成本,例如通过测算、管理、报告酒店的水电和废弃物耗费情况,以及建立基准、创建行动计划来跟踪进度。 在不少酒店,电力已成为第二大成本。我们相信,这项行动能为这些酒店的业主带来巨大优势。 它还让我们处于有利地位,可以从容应对不断上涨的电价,以及 IHG 和我们酒店今后可能会面临的碳排放税。

IHG Green Engage 绿色环保参与计划充分展现了我们创新和协作努力的价值。 我们寻求更好的途径来管理碳排放足迹,而不仅仅是抵消碳排放。我们与合作伙伴携手打造“绿色”文化,鼓励业主积极探索有助于提升业务的解决方案。

更多信息

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

X

活动申请

客房/套房区

活动/庆典信息

请勾选所有适用的活动要求

  • 备注

    您以前是否接受过我们的服务? *

  • 上传文件
    X

    水疗护理预订表

    填写下表,立即申请水疗护理。

    请注明您首选的水疗护理日期和时间段。

    另请注明您在住店期间预约的其他服务。

    例如,“我们在 11 月 4 日星期六下午 1 点到 4 点预约了冲浪课程。”

    您是否有任何健康方面的顾虑或特殊要求?

    例如,“我对桉树过敏。”

    最多可选择三项水疗项目:

    请务必准确提供您的联系信息,我们不希望因为搞错服务对象而打扰到您的家人或朋友!

    • 此水疗护理申请尚待确认。
    • 目前尚未确定水疗护理房间。
    • 水疗护理代表将通过电话或电子邮件对所有预订进行确认。
    X

    婚礼预订表

    首选婚礼时间

    首选婚礼场地

    首选婚礼套餐

    请选择您首选的婚礼套餐

    婚宴

    预计来宾数量
    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Corporate Social Responsibility

InterContinental Bali Resort has a strong Corporate Social Responsibility program in place. This entails carrying out initiatives that support the local community and taking eco-friendly measures to reduce its overall impact on the surrounding environment.

IHG SHELTER IN A STORM

When disasters strike, people naturally come to hotels to seek shelter in a storm. This is a key role of hotels in society, and one that is really important to all the communities in which they operate.

Every year thousands of colleagues participate in IHG Race Around the World. They do this to raise funds for IHG Shelter in a Storm so we can equip our hotels to respond quickly when disaster strikes. Every time colleagues participate in an activity, IHG will make a donation into the IHG Shelter Fund.

InterContinental Bali Resort together with Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali and Holiday Inn Resort Benoa Bali participates in this program, through IHG Race Around The World, as we pledged to run, swim, cycle, surf, yoga, even squats. Every little thing our colleague do will make difference.

MORE INFORMATION


BALI LIFE

InterContinental Bali Resort donation to Bali Life Foundation  InterContinental Bali Resort for Bali Life Foundation  InteeContinental Bali Resort for Bali Life Foundation

Bali Life is a non-profit organization that cares for 25 orphaned children aged between 5 and 15 years. The foundation provides a nurturing home environment for these youngsters in need and takes complete responsibility for their well-being and education.

InterContinental Bali Resort had helped Bali Life, a non-profit foundation; secure the rental of a local plot of land. The foundation is working towards becoming self-sufficient and the land will be used to plant vegetable and raise livestock. As part of its ongoing commitment to this worthy cause, a group of colleagues from the Resort spent time clearing the land ready for cultivation. 

On the occasion on 20th Anniversary, the senior leadership team of InterContinental Bali Resort presented a USD 20,000 cheque to support the initiatives of Bali Life Foundation. The owning companies of the resort, Media Group and China Sonangol further matched this donation by adding another USD 20,000 to the donation, thereby summing the total to USD 40,000.

InterContinental Bali Resort has been associated with the Bali Life Foundation over the last few years and has been actively involved in their community activities.

 

PANTI SALAM

InterContinental Bali Resort donation to Panti Salam  Panti Salam Renovation  Donation to Panti Salam

SALAM Children’s Home has the capacity for approximately 50 children to live on site and attend various primary and secondary schools in the area. Children are accepted based on their families’ economic situations. A variety of projects and activities are organized to complement the children’s formal education. As part of the community activities, InterContinental Bali Resort had partnered with SALAM Foundation to help contribute towards this noble cause.

The initiative is a joint hotel-guest activity in which hotel guests, visitors or staff can join in and contribute cash donations and take home the wooden Angel Doll as a momento of gesture towards their support for the underprivileged children of Bali. Children from Salam further lightened up the evening on Christmas Eve and Christmas day by singing carols in the resort lobby.  The resort, in turn, had also arranged for special meals and accommodation for the children to make the evening special for them.

SALAM meaning “Peace” was founded in 1979 as a response to the need for an orphanage in Tabanan, Bali and provides shelter to more than 50 children. They require funds to purchase everyday necessities such as clothing, toiletries and nutritious food.  Salam is one of the Bali’s orphanages that InterContinental Bali has been continuously supporting over the last few years.

Total cash donation collected were IDR 7.3 million and the entire amount was then handed over to the management of SALAM Foundation. The money raised will make a difference to the children’s quality of life and assist them in buying their essentials. “Our continuous efforts and engagement with the foundation will help open doors to a better world for them in future”, said Michel Chertouh, General Manager of InterContinental Bali Resort.

 

IHG GREEN ENGAGE

IHG Green Engage

IHG Green Engage is our comprehensive online sustainability system. It tells our hotels what they can do to be a 'green' hotel and gives them the means to conserve resources and save money – by measuring, managing and reporting on their hotel energy, water and waste consumption, as well as benchmarking and the ability to create action plans to track progress. We believe this offers a huge advantage to owners for whom energy is the second largest cost in their hotels. It also puts us in a strong position to respond to rising energy prices and any future carbon taxes IHG and our hotels may face.

IHG Green Engage proves the value of our commitment to innovation and collaboration. We look for better ways to manage our carbon footprint than merely offsetting emissions and we engage with our partners to create a 'green' culture where owners actively explore solutions that enhance their business.

MORE INFORMATION

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

Special Offers

HAVE YOUR BREAKFAST & AIRPORT TRANSFER ON US!

Rate starts from USD144++ per room per night On your next vacation, explore the island with InterContinental Bali Resort "Breakfast On Us". Discover the authentic experiences to make your stay truly memorable. Inclusions: Complimentary daily buf...

SEE ALL
X

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Guestroom / Suite Block

EVENT / CELEBRATION INFORMATION

CHECK ALL EVENT REQUIREMENTS THAT APPLY

  • Comment

    Have you stayed with us previously? *

  • Upload File
    X

    SPA BOOKING FORM

    REQUEST YOUR TREATMENTS NOW BY COMPLETING THE FOLLOWING FORM.

    Kindly indicate your preferred date & time range for treatment.

    Please include any alternate commitments during your stay.

    i.e. "Saturday, November 4, between 1 - 4 PM we have surf lessons."

    Do you have any health concerns or special requests?

    i.e. "I'm allergic to Eucalyptus."

    Select up to 3 treatments you wish to experience:

    Please be mindful of the contact information you send our way - we don't want to reveal a surprise spa treatment to your unsuspecting loved one(s)!

    • This is an unconfirmed treatment request.
    • No space is currently being held.
    • All bookings will be confirmed via telephone or email by a spa representative.
    X

    WEDDING ENQUIRY FORM

    PREFERRED WEDDING TIME

    PREFERRED WEDDING VENUE

    PREFERRED WEDDING PACKAGE

    Please select your preferred wedding package

    WEDDING PARTY

    Estimated guest number attending wedding
    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers

    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers