We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

In The Know

巴厘岛不只有热带沙滩、海浪和阳光,巴厘岛洲际度假酒店(InterContinental Bali Resort)独特的 '深度旅游' 品牌概念还能让您观赏、从事及体验到许多的东西,使您的巴厘岛之行收获丰富。巴厘岛洲际度假酒店(InterContinental Bali Resort)通晓当地文化的团队将邀请您体验当地的岛屿生活文化,带您深入探索巴厘岛文化和传承的灵魂。

您可以通过走访高耸的火山、壮观的稻作梯田、古文化遗址和古朴的渔村,来体验当地神奇、复杂且迷人的独特文化。丰富的艺术和文化传统以及神秘的印度教信仰已深刻融入巴厘岛居民的精神生活之中。

深度旅游将为您的巴厘岛之行增添更多意义,让您能近距离地感受这座热带岛屿独一无二的特色,包括品尝传统饮食、前往不知名的市场淘淘小玩意儿以及应邀至传统村落观赏印度教仪式。

 

有趣的景点

金巴兰湾

色彩鲜艳的传统 Jukung 渔船妆点着清晨的白色沙滩,渔民们带着前一晚的渔获陆续登岸。您可以雇一艘小船深入海湾,一窥渔村生活的样貌。参观贩卖从渔船直送的生猛海鲜的克冬迦南(Kedonganan)鱼市场。在夜幕低垂时,随意走进沙滩边的一间餐厅,一边品尝用椰子壳烧烤的当天现补渔获,一边在广阔的星空下聆听海浪的声音,享受把脚趾埋在沙滩里的极致用餐体验。

 

寺庙

寺庙(或称 Pura)是巴厘岛上四处可见的建筑物,象征着巴厘岛无处不在的信仰系统。巴厘岛上共有数千座大小规模不一的印度庙宇,分布在村庄、海边、山丘、湖边和神圣的遗址上。

海神庙

‘Tanah Lot’ 意指 ‘漂浮在海上的小岛’,是这座古老海神庙的别名。建在巴厘岛西南岸,受波浪冲击的一座岩石小岛上的这座神庙适合在傍晚时分到访,以捕捉太阳落下那一刻的美丽景色,以及观赏在日落时分上演的传统凯卡克舞(Kecak)和火舞表演

乌鲁瓦图庙

壮观的 Pura Luhur Uluwatu 是巴厘岛最令人敬畏的寺庙之一,建在巴厘岛最南端的悬崖之上,下方就是布奇(Bukit)半岛知名的冲浪浪点。这座位于蜿蜒山路上的寺庙据说是由一位爪哇印度教僧侣 Empu Kuturan 于 10 世纪时所创建的。探访这座寺庙的最佳时间也是在日落时分,在这时候的悬崖上方的舞台上同样会有凯卡克舞(Kecak)和火舞表演。

布撒基寺

巴厘岛知名的 ‘母神庙’,是岛上最大且最重要的一座神庙,象征着印度教信仰的中心。海拔 900 米,座落在巴厘岛最宏伟且最神圣的活火山阿贡山(Mount Agung)上的这座神庙,拥有巴厘岛南部一览无遗的景色。布撒基寺始建于公元 8 世纪,由 30 多座庙宇及数百个神殿组成。这座神庙在每年四月份长达一整个月的庆典期间是最忙碌的时候,因为据信此时岛上的众神都会到此坐殿。

 

布奇半岛

布奇(Bukit)是巴厘岛最南端占地 140 平方公里的岩石半岛,以石灰岩高地和一片四周由石灰岩峭壁围绕的干燥无树木草原而闻名。布奇半岛有一些富有神圣色彩的区域,尤其是在乌鲁瓦图峭壁和乌鲁瓦图庙附近一带。

布奇半岛有几处世界知名的冲浪海滩,但这里的海域中藏有许多暗礁,因此只适合经验丰富的冲浪好手前来挑战。这片区域也以拥有巴厘岛最原始隐密的白沙滩和小海湾而闻名,例如以左跑浪而闻名的帕当帕当(Padang Padang)海滩。海浪气势磅礡的宾艮海滩(Bingin Beach)和位于石丘之下的巴兰杠海滩(Balangan Beach)能俯瞰印度的壮阔海景,同时它们也是知名的冲浪胜地。而绿碗(Green Bowl)海滩 – 又称为隐藏海滩(Hidden Beach)– 则是冒险家最向往的巴厘岛冲浪海滩,要到达这片海滩必须通过一段底部有许多洞穴的寺庙长梯。

 

乌布

乌布(Ubud)是巴厘岛无庸置疑的文化和艺术中心。乌布位于巴厘岛的中心地区,四周稻田和雨林河谷环绕,是集合各种音乐、舞蹈、艺术和工艺的重镇。这里有着浓厚的传统文化氛围和数目众多的印度神殿及寺庙,是体验巴厘岛独特文化遗产的最佳去处。而且在这里的每个夜晚都有星空下的巴厘岛舞蹈、音乐和皮影偶戏可以观赏。

由中心向外延伸的是许多各式各样的手工艺村,例如塞鲁克银器村(Celuk)、巴土布兰石雕村(Batubulan)及马斯(Mas)木雕村,都属于大乌布区(Greater Ubud)的一部份。乌布区周遭也遍布考古遗址、古代宫殿和寺庙,驾车即可轻松到达。游客大多喜欢到这里体验极具巴厘岛特色的稻田景色和苏巴克(Subak)文化,如果喜欢探险的话,您也可以骑单车或徒步穿越这片一望无际的稻田。

 

观看我们的礼宾影片

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

X

活动申请

客房/套房区

活动/庆典信息

请勾选所有适用的活动要求

  • 备注

    您以前是否接受过我们的服务? *

  • 上传文件
    X

    水疗护理预订表

    填写下表,立即申请水疗护理。

    请注明您首选的水疗护理日期和时间段。

    另请注明您在住店期间预约的其他服务。

    例如,“我们在 11 月 4 日星期六下午 1 点到 4 点预约了冲浪课程。”

    您是否有任何健康方面的顾虑或特殊要求?

    例如,“我对桉树过敏。”

    最多可选择三项水疗项目:

    请务必准确提供您的联系信息,我们不希望因为搞错服务对象而打扰到您的家人或朋友!

    • 此水疗护理申请尚待确认。
    • 目前尚未确定水疗护理房间。
    • 水疗护理代表将通过电话或电子邮件对所有预订进行确认。
    X

    婚礼预订表

    首选婚礼时间

    首选婚礼场地

    首选婚礼套餐

    请选择您首选的婚礼套餐

    婚宴

    预计来宾数量
    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

In The Know

Bali isn’t just about tropical beaches, surf and sunshine, InterContinental’s unique brand concept 'In The Know' will help you get the most from your stay here in Bali. With our savvy local know-how, our team invites you to experience what defines their island home. Delve into the soul of Balinese culture and heritage.

Soaring volcanoes, spectacular rice terraces, ancient sites and quaint fishing villages await you, revealing this truly unique and complex culture that is both magical and fascinating. In The Know will enrich your stay with activities that will get you up close and personal with the unique character of this tropical location – from traditional culinary experiences, to scouring the lesser-known markets for trinkets, to being invited to watch a traditional village Hindu ceremony.

 

Places of Interest

Jimbaran Bay

Brightly painted traditional jukung fishing boats dot the white sand in the early morning, fishermen coming into shore with last nights catch. Hire a fishing boat to take you out into the bay to give you a glimpse of the village way of life. Visit Kedonganan Fish Market, this daily market sells fresh seafood straight off the boats. Taste the succulent catches of the day, freshly grilled over coconut husk barbecues when night falls and the beachside restaurants serve up. Dine under the starry skies to the sounds of the waves, the ultimate toes-in-the-sand dining experience.

 

Temples

Temples, or Pura, are ubiquitous structures in Balinese culture, showcasing the pervasive spirit of the Balinese belief system. Bali is home to thousands of Hindu temples, in a myriad of sizes, found in villages, on beaches and mountains, by lakes and over sacred sites.

Tanah Lot Temple

Tanah Lot, which translates to ‘small island floating on the sea’, is an apt name for this ancient sea temple that balances on a rocky, wave-lashed islet off Bali’s south-western coast. This temple should be visited in the late afternoon, in time to catch the sun setting behind its silhouette, while the traditional Kecak and fire dance performances start as daylight fades.

Uluwatu Temple

One of Bali’s most revered temples, the majestic Pura Luhur Uluwatu is dramatically positioned on Bali’s southernmost cliff tops, above the famous surf breaks of the Bukit peninsula. Empu Kuturan, a Javanese Hindu priest, is said to have founded the sprawling temple complex in the 10th century. Once again, this sea temple should be viewed at sunset, where in the cliff top auditorium you can watch traditional Kecak and fire dance performances.

Besakih Temple

Known as Bali’s ‘Mother Temple’, and the largest and most important one on the island, it is a symbolic centre for those of the Hindu faith. Standing 900m above sea level, on the active volcanic slopes of Mount Agung – Bali’s biggest volcano and holiest site – the temple offers sweeping panoramic views across southern Bali. Besakih dates back to the 8th century, and encompasses over 30 public temples and hundreds of shrines. The temple is busiest during the month-long festival held every April when the island's gods are believed to take up residence in the main shrine.

 

Bukit Peninsula

Bukit is a 140sqkm rocky peninsula on Bali’s southernmost tip, characterised by a limestone plateau and dry, Savannah-type vegetation, ringed by steep limestone cliffs. Some parts of Bukit are sacred, particularly areas along the sheer Uluwatu cliffs and the Uluwatu Temple.

The peninsula boasts several world-renowned surf beaches, best left to more experienced surfers for the sharp reefs that lie below the pounding surf. The area is also known for some of the island’s most pristine – and secluded – white sand beaches and coves like Padang Padang, known for its shallow left-hand reef breaks. Bingin Beach, a stunning spot with powerful waves, and Balangan Beach, situated under a rocky hill, blessed with stunning views of the Indian Ocean, and another famous surf point. While Green Bowl, otherwise known as Hidden Beach, remains a true Balinese surf beach for adventurers and can be reached by a temple staircase, with a collection of caves at the bottom.

 

Ubud

Ubud is without a doubt the island's cultural and artistic centre. Nestled in Bali’s central heartlands, surrounded by lush rice fields and rainforested river valleys, Ubud overflows with music, dance, fine arts and crafts. With a tangible traditional air and countless Hindu shrines and temples, this is the best place to experience Bali’s unique cultural heritage. Scheduled performances of Balinese dance, music and shadow puppets happen daily under the stars.

The outlying artisanal craft villages, merging to create Greater Ubud, are defined by their various crafts, such as Celuk for silverware, Batubulan for stone carving and Mas for wood carving. The area around Ubud is bursting with archaeological sites, ancient palaces and temples, which can all be easily reached by car. Many flock to Ubud to take in the quintessential Balinese rice field landscape and Subak culture, you can also cycle or walk through the endless rice fields if you want something a little more adventurous.

 

Watch our concierge video

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

X

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Guestroom / Suite Block

EVENT / CELEBRATION INFORMATION

CHECK ALL EVENT REQUIREMENTS THAT APPLY

  • Comment

    Have you stayed with us previously? *

  • Upload File
    X

    SPA BOOKING FORM

    REQUEST YOUR TREATMENTS NOW BY COMPLETING THE FOLLOWING FORM.

    Kindly indicate your preferred date & time range for treatment.

    Please include any alternate commitments during your stay.

    i.e. "Saturday, November 4, between 1 - 4 PM we have surf lessons."

    Do you have any health concerns or special requests?

    i.e. "I'm allergic to Eucalyptus."

    Select up to 3 treatments you wish to experience:

    Please be mindful of the contact information you send our way - we don't want to reveal a surprise spa treatment to your unsuspecting loved one(s)!

    • This is an unconfirmed treatment request.
    • No space is currently being held.
    • All bookings will be confirmed via telephone or email by a spa representative.
    X

    WEDDING ENQUIRY FORM

    PREFERRED WEDDING TIME

    PREFERRED WEDDING VENUE

    PREFERRED WEDDING PACKAGE

    Please select your preferred wedding package

    WEDDING PARTY

    Estimated guest number attending wedding
    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers

    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers