We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

主题之夜

我们利用不同的场地和地方元素为宾客精心打造的主题之夜及活动是巴厘岛洲际度假酒店(InterContinental Bali Resort)的特色之一。这个独具创意的主题之夜可让您的团体在令人难忘的欢乐气氛中感受这座 ‘诸神之岛’(Island of the Gods) 的文化魅力。

 

庆祝晚宴

我们富丽堂皇的 Puri Kencana 宴会厅可举办盛大的庆祝晚宴,而位于宴会厅外的Candi Bentar 文化舞台前草坪则可举办晚宴前的鸡尾酒派对。这里洋溢着热带岛屿的度假气氛,无论是穿着略显体面的休闲服或正式晚宴服都很适宜。

当宾客抵达会议厅的迎宾区时,将有数十位穿着传统服饰的巴厘岛美女为宾客洒上花瓣以表欢迎。抵达后,宾客可先到飘扬着钢琴声的草坪畅饮鸡尾酒,然后再步入配有现场乐队演奏的宴会厅。装潢高雅的宴会厅在四周都布满了美丽的晚香玉花艺装饰并还附设了迷你热带花园。 每一张宴客桌的中央都摆设着一个三层的巴厘岛祈福伞以及造型花饰和玻璃烛灯。

晚宴共准备了四道菜品,由巴厘岛美女以传统头顶盘子的方式,在巴厘岛行进乐队  ‘Adi Merdangga’ 的演奏中为宾客上菜。当乐队的队形散开时,一群舞姿曼妙的巴厘岛当代舞者将到宾客面前翩翩起舞,并在离场前为女性宾客献上鲜花。

 

印度尼西亚 RIJSTAFFEL 晚宴

在传统的印度尼西亚 Rijstaffel 晚宴进行前,我们会先在 Puri Kencana 宴会厅的迎宾区举行招待酒会。宾客抵达时,穿着传统彩色服饰的巴厘岛美女将上前在他们耳后别上一朵芬芳的鸡蛋花,为宾客献上永恒的祝福。迎宾区也为宾客准备了椰青或菠萝鸡尾酒及美妙的巴厘岛音乐演奏。

享用完餐前鸡尾酒后,宾客可穿过一个传统的石雕大门,来到位于美丽的露天草坪上的 Candi Bentar 文化舞台。巴厘岛乐师将在现场演奏空灵悠扬的 Rindik 竹管乐。

现场以巴厘岛椰子树叶(Plengkung)编织而成的拱门、棕榈树叶切碎揉成的草绳、传统彩旗及 Tiki 火炬装饰,充分营造出巴厘岛传统的节庆气氛。这里的每张餐桌上都摆设着传统木偶以及以热带鲜花和香蕉叶编织而成的美丽装饰品,并在中央放上一盏烛灯。

晚宴的菜式为印度尼西亚的 Rijstaffel 料理。Rijsstafel 是源自于荷属印度尼西亚殖民时期的传统印度尼西亚料理,由许多道以小碗盛装的菜肴、沾酱以及白米饭组成。用餐完毕后,宾客在享用饭后咖啡和茶饮时,主表演将随即开始:穿着彩色服饰、头上顶着供品的数十名巴厘岛美女,在乐师的音乐伴奏下,缓缓重现传统巴厘岛寺庙的节庆仪式。然后,一群成员全数为女性的 Joged Bumbung 舞者将快速舞动手中的扇子并搭配魅惑的眼神和肢体动作,邀请宾客一同共舞。

适合的场地:

  • Candi Bentar 文化舞台 – 最少 50 人,最多 120 人
  • Alun-Alun 花园 – 最少 50 人,最多 150 人

 

神秘之夜

在晚宴开始前,我们将在可俯瞰纯净的金巴兰白色沙滩的 Alun-Alun 花园草坪上设有迎宾鸡尾酒会。在鸡尾酒会进行时,宾客正好可一边欣赏巴厘岛闻名遐迩的日落美景,一边聆听巴厘岛乐师演奏传统竹管乐器  Rindik。随着太阳慢慢落入金巴兰湾,当地的金巴兰渔民会在落日余晖中驾船出海,展开夜间捕鱼的行动。

鸡尾酒会结束之后,宾客将在数十名打赤膊跳着 Tek-tekan(行进)舞,并手持火炬及吹奏竹管乐器的巴厘岛战士表演者的护卫下步入草坪,渲染着巴厘岛独有的原住民传统文化氛围。

晚宴(可选择传统巴厘岛或西式料理)期间,唱着小夜曲的表演者将穿梭在宾客间。晚宴结束后,Tek-tekan 舞表演者将在演奏传统 Jegog的乐师的伴随下返回舞台。这些打赤膊的战士将在肩上扛着两个用竹子和纸糊成并绘上鲜艳色彩的象征性怪兽雕像 ‘Ogoh-Ogoh’。在巴厘岛文化中,Ogoh-Ogoh 代表着善恶两大势力。当 Tek-tekan 战士的唱诵和欢呼声达到高潮时,一群 Joged Bumbung 舞者将出现在舞台上,为宾客献上迷人的表演。这些身穿金、红、黄三色丝绸服饰的巴厘岛舞者将一边快速舞动手中的扇子,一边展现魅惑的眼神和肢体动作。最后,这些从小受过良好训练的表演者将在欢乐的气氛中邀请宾客一同共舞。

适合的场地:

  • Alun-Alun 花园 – 最少 20 人,最多 150 人

 

渔人之夜

我们会在晚宴开始前进行几个有趣的文化体验活动。首先,我们将在矗立着一座石雕大门的传统露天草坪上的 Candi Bentar 文化舞台中举行欢迎酒会。酒会进行期间,巴厘岛乐师将在一旁演奏空灵悠扬的 Rindik 竹管乐,然后宾客将由传统的马车载往距离度假酒店 15 分钟车程的金巴兰渔村。

抵达时,穿着传统服饰的巴厘岛美女将为宾客戴上花环并献上一杯当地的饮料。宾客将在穿上救生衣后搭上一艘又一艘的渔船,展开一段 ‘短程的 Armada’ 巡航,然后再悠闲地返回度假酒店。
这些色彩鲜艳的叉桨架船 Jukung 便是渔民每天出海捕鱼所乘的渔船。巡航途中,宾客将能欣赏到日落美景及一望无际的金巴兰湾壮丽海景。

当宾客在度假酒店的码头上岸时,数十名打赤膊跳着 Tek-tekan(行进)舞并手持火炬的巴厘岛 ‘战士’ 将在现场迎接宾客。在海滩上用凉毛巾稍做清理之后,宾客即可前往附近的 Alun-Alun 花园 – 一个露天海滨区 – 在星空下享用晚餐。

Alun-Alun 花园的草坪上装饰着由椰子树叶编成的传统巴厘岛拱门、彩旗、点缀着棕榈叶编饰的竹竿、Tiki 火炬及棕榈树叶切碎揉成的草绳,营造出生动的热带岛屿风情。宾客将在 Koolintang 乐队的音乐演奏下,享用渔人之夜的晚餐。


适合的场地:

  • Alun-Alun 花园 – 最少 50 人,最多 150 人

 

SARONG 派对

我们的 Sarong 派对绝对是别家无法比拟的团队训练兼娱乐活动。为尽享这个活动,我们推荐您在可俯瞰金巴兰湾的 Sunset Beach Bar & Grill 露天烧烤酒吧举行海鲜烧烤派对。

场地将以色彩鲜艳的传统渔船 Jukung 以及美丽的巴厘岛祈福伞、Tiki 火炬和彩旗布置。在这场非正式的星空晚宴上,餐桌四周将摆放许多茅草屋造型的美食摊,供应着现捕龙虾、大虾和各种鱼类等鲜嫩多汁的海鲜烧烤。

所有宾客在抵达用餐时都必须打扮成巴厘岛居民的样子,穿着传统沙龙(Sarong)和巴迪(Batik)头饰 Udeng,并由穿着传统服饰的巴厘岛美女献上以鸡蛋花编织成的迎宾花环。这是一个欢乐的团结之夜,充分散发出这座 ‘诸神之岛’ 的独特风情。

适合的场地:

  • Alun-Alun 花园 – 最多 150 人

Request For Proposal

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

特别优惠

最高可享七折优惠并获赠免费早餐!

在您所期待的下一个假期里,入住巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,享用免费早餐,领略海岛魅力。开启真实体验,给您难忘的回忆。 价格144美金起++ 包括: 每日两人免费自助早餐 入住期间免费...

查看全部
X

活动申请

客房/套房区

活动/庆典信息

请勾选所有适用的活动要求

  • 备注

    您以前是否接受过我们的服务? *

  • 上传文件
    X

    水疗护理预订表

    填写下表,立即申请水疗护理。

    请注明您首选的水疗护理日期和时间段。

    另请注明您在住店期间预约的其他服务。

    例如,“我们在 11 月 4 日星期六下午 1 点到 4 点预约了冲浪课程。”

    您是否有任何健康方面的顾虑或特殊要求?

    例如,“我对桉树过敏。”

    最多可选择三项水疗项目:

    请务必准确提供您的联系信息,我们不希望因为搞错服务对象而打扰到您的家人或朋友!

    • 此水疗护理申请尚待确认。
    • 目前尚未确定水疗护理房间。
    • 水疗护理代表将通过电话或电子邮件对所有预订进行确认。
    X

    婚礼预订表

    首选婚礼时间

    首选婚礼场地

    首选婚礼套餐

    请选择您首选的婚礼套餐

    婚宴

    预计来宾数量
    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Themed Nights

Our selection of tailor-made theme nights and events that utilise our diverse venues and local encounters is an InterContinental Bali Resort signature. Unique to the resort, our innovative themed nights introduce your group to the cultural delights of this ‘Island of the Gods’, in an entertaining and memorable fashion. 

 

GALA DINNER

A sumptuous dinner in the magnificent Puri Kencana Ballroom is a true Gala event, preceded by a pre-dinner cocktail party outside the Ballroom on the lawns of the evocative Candi Bentar Cultural Stage. Smart-casual resort wear or dinner suits are both appropriate attire suiting the tropical informal ambience.

Upon arrival to the Ballroom pre-function area, guests are greeted by dozens of local Balinese ladies dressed in stunning traditional costumes, who shower guests with flower petals. During cocktails, guests are entertained by a pianist, before proceeding on to the Ballroom, where they are welcomed by a live band.  The elegantly-appointed Ballroom comes beautifully decorated with spectacular arrangements of tuber roses, placed around the edge of the ballroom. Each dining table reveals a three-tiered Balinese parasol display combined with flower arrangements and candles in glass holders, as decorative table centrepieces.

Dinner itself is a four-course set menu, with dessert served by Balinese ladies carrying the plates above their heads in an authentic island procession, accompanied by Balinese marching band, ‘Adi Merdangga’. As the procession breaks away, Balinese contemporary dancers leap forward and captivate guests with their stunning performance, presenting flowers to female guests before leaving the stage.

 

INDONESIAN RIJSTAFFEL

This traditional Indonesian Rijstaffel dinner commences with drinks in the Puri Kencana Ballroom pre-function foyer. Guests are greeted by Balinese ladies attired in colourful traditional costumes, presenting each arrival with a fragrant frangipani flower placed behind the ear, a timeless island ritual. Cocktails in young coconuts or carved-out pineapples are presented to guests, accompanied by a Balinese music performance.

After pre-dinner drinks, guests proceed outside to the adjoining Candi Bentar Cultural Stage, a charming open-air lawn venue, headed by a traditional carved stone entrance gate. The sound of Balinese musicians playing the indigenous bamboo instrument, rindik, is both subtle and hypnotic.

Creating a truly festive and traditional ambience, elaborate arches of Balinese coconut leaves (Plengkung), strings of finely-cut palm leaves, colourful traditional long flags and tiki torches constitute the outdoor decorations. Each dining table displays traditional wooden puppets beautifully arranged with tropical flowers and banana leaf strips encircling candles, as table lamps and centrepieces.

Guests are then served a banquet in Indonesian Rijstaffel style. Traditional Indonesian fare dating back to Dutch-Indonesian colonial times, Rijsstafel consists of a series of dishes and sauces served in small bowls, accompanied with rice. As dinner concludes and coffee and tea are served, the main performance commences: a re-enactment of a traditional Balinese temple procession, with dozens of Balinese girls in colourful costumes carrying offerings on their heads, accompanied by a procession of musicians. An all-female group of Joged Bumbung dancers entertain guests with their extraordinary rapid fan, eye and feet movements, eventually luring willing participants to dance with them.

Suitable Venues:

  • Candi Bentar Cultural Stage – minimum 50 persons, maximum 120
  • Alun-Alun Garden – minimum 50 persons, maximum 150

 

MYSTICAL NIGHT

This sumptuous dinner is preceded by a cocktail reception on the lawns of Alun-Alun Garden, a charming beachfront venue overlooking the pristine white sands of Jimbaran Beach. Cocktails are timed to coincide with Bali’s legendary sunsets. Music performances come courtesy of Balinese musicians playing the traditional bamboo instrument, rindik. As the sun sets behind Jimbaran Bay, local Jimbaran fishermen can be seen taking their boats out to sea for overnight fishing expeditions.

With the cocktail reception concluded, the group is escorted to the lawns by dozens of bare-chested Balinese warrior performers in a tek-tekan (procession), who carry flaming torches and play bamboo instruments, creating an evocative native atmosphere unique to Bali.

During dinner (with menus based on a choice of traditional Balinese or Western cuisine), serenading performers mingle amongst the guests. As dinner ends, the tek-tekan performers return to the stage, accompanied by musicians playing the traditional jegog. These bare-chested warriors appear carrying two traditional ‘Ogoh-Ogoh’ on their shoulders, symbolic monster figurines crafted from papier maché and bamboo and brightly painted. In Balinese culture, Ogoh-Ogoh represents the two opposing forces of good and evil. The tek-tekan warriors’ chanting and cheering reaches a fever pitch of excitement, before a group of Joged Bumbung dancers take over the night’s captivating entertainment. Stunningly dressed in fine silks of gold, red and yellow, these Balinese dancers entertain guests with extraordinary rapid fan, eye and feet movements. As a fitting finale, the performers encourage willing participants to join in the dance, which they have been trained to master since an early age.

Suitable Venues:

  • Alun-Alun Garden – minimum 20 persons, maximum 150 persons

 

FISHERMEN’S NIGHT

Before this dinner commences, several fun cultural experiences are played-out. Welcome drinks are first hosted at Candi Bentar Cultural Stage, a traditional open-air lawn venue with a carved stone ceremonial entrance gate. Drinks come accompanied by Balinese musicians playing indigenous bamboo instruments, rindik, which emit a subtle and distinctive sound. The group is then transported by traditional horse-drawn carriages to the fishermen’s village of Jimbaran, located about a 15 minute trot from the resort.

Guests are greeted by traditionally-attired Balinese ladies with flower garlands and a locally inspired drink. Life jackets are donned and the group is escorted to a series of fishing boats, for a ‘mini-armada’ procession and leisurely sail back to the resort.

These colourful outrigger-style boats – jukung – are genuine fishing boats used daily in this fishing community. En-route, guests are able to catch the sunset and appreciate uninterrupted views of the magnificent Jimbaran Bay.

Disembarking at the resort jetty, dozens of bare-chested Balinese ‘warriors’ armed with flaming torch beacons form a tek-tekan (procession) for a truly memorable greeting. Following a quick freshen-up on the beach with cold towels, the group then proceeds to nearby Alun-Alun Garden, an open-air beachfront area, where dinner is served under the stars.

The Alun-Alun lawns are decorated with traditional Balinese arches of coconut leaves, long colourful flags, bamboo poles decorated with intricately woven palm leaves, tiki torches and strings of finely-cut palm leaves, for an authentic tropical island ambience. During this Fishermen’s Night dinner, guests are entertained by a band of koolintang musicians.

Suitable Venues:

  • Alun-Alun Garden – minimum 50 persons, maximum 150

 

SARONG PARTY

Our Sarong Party is always a winner for team-building and group entertainment. For this, we recommend a Seafood BBQ Party at the resort’s Sunset Beach Bar & Grill, an open-air beachfront venue overlooking Jimbaran Bay.

Brightly painted, traditional fishing boats – jukung – are decoratively placed around the venue, along with striking Balinese parasols, tiki torches and long colourful flags. For this al fresco informal dinner under the stars, food is served from a series of thatched roof food stalls surrounding the dining tables, serving succulent barbecued seafood delicacies such as fresh caught lobsters, jumbo prawns and a variety of fish.

All diners come dressed as native Balinese, wearing traditional sarongs and batik headdress – udeng – and upon arrival, are greeted by traditionally-attired Balinese ladies who present them with frangipani flower garlands. This is a fun team-bonding night, with the distinctive flavours of the ‘Island of the Gods’.

Suitable Venues:

  • Alun-Alun Garden – maximum 150 persons

 

Request For Proposal

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

X

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Guestroom / Suite Block

EVENT / CELEBRATION INFORMATION

CHECK ALL EVENT REQUIREMENTS THAT APPLY

  • Comment

    Have you stayed with us previously? *

  • Upload File
    X

    SPA BOOKING FORM

    REQUEST YOUR TREATMENTS NOW BY COMPLETING THE FOLLOWING FORM.

    Kindly indicate your preferred date & time range for treatment.

    Please include any alternate commitments during your stay.

    i.e. "Saturday, November 4, between 1 - 4 PM we have surf lessons."

    Do you have any health concerns or special requests?

    i.e. "I'm allergic to Eucalyptus."

    Select up to 3 treatments you wish to experience:

    Please be mindful of the contact information you send our way - we don't want to reveal a surprise spa treatment to your unsuspecting loved one(s)!

    • This is an unconfirmed treatment request.
    • No space is currently being held.
    • All bookings will be confirmed via telephone or email by a spa representative.
    X

    WEDDING ENQUIRY FORM

    PREFERRED WEDDING TIME

    PREFERRED WEDDING VENUE

    PREFERRED WEDDING PACKAGE

    Please select your preferred wedding package

    WEDDING PARTY

    Estimated guest number attending wedding
    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers

    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers