We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

婚礼场地

巴厘岛洲际度假酒店(InterContinental Bali Resort)可为您提供一系列位于花园或海滩的美丽又独特的婚礼场地。无论是场地装饰、座位安排、娱乐活动或文化风格等,我们都能按照您的需求为您量身打造。

 

花园

本度假酒店以拥有一片占地 14 公顷的面积广阔且风格雅致的花园而驰名,在绿草如茵的草地上点缀着迎风摇曳的椰子棕榈、美丽的舄湖和鸭子池塘、风化石雕工艺品及巴厘岛印度教神祇的雕像。在我们的花园内,您可以举办各种令人难忘的晚宴、派对和私人仪式,并且还可根据您的要求挂上巴厘岛灯笼装饰或是在花园小径撒上玫瑰花瓣,以及提供充满异国风情的火舞表演、传统 Rindik 音乐演奏及现场 DJ 等娱乐活动。

 

沙滩

巴厘岛洲际度假酒店(InterContinental Bali Resort)坐拥景色绝佳的海滨位置,周围是一片延伸至金巴兰海滩(巴厘岛最好的海滩之一)白色沙地的葱茏草地,是举行浪漫梦幻婚礼的理想场地。这片海滩可让您尽览金巴兰湾的优美景色及欣赏迷人的岬湾日落,为您的婚礼提供如诗如画的背景。

 

PURI KENCANA 宴会厅

设计优雅高尚的 Puri Kencana 宴会厅(521.7 平方米)是我们最大的室内场地,可容纳超过 500 位宾客。这间设有空调的大宴会厅采用了无柱设计,可划分为三个独立的区域,另外这里还设有一个固定的舞台区供宾客使用。

Puri Kencana 宴会厅的内部以水晶吊灯和地毯布置,并可根据您的喜好和我们提供的五彩缤纷装饰和室内主题派对等选项加以调整,是天候欠佳时的理想后备场地。Puri Kencana 宴会厅位于一栋远离主要设施的独立建物中,拥有四个大型入口及专属车道和停车场。宴会厅前有着一个宽阔的大堂,可作为招待鸡尾酒和点心的迎宾区。此外,Puri Kencana 宴会厅还可向外延伸至一个风景如画的户外花园空间,而那里就是我们的 Candi Bentar 文化舞台区。

 

CANDI BENTAR 文化舞台区

位于 Puri Kencana 宴会厅正对面的 Candi Bentar 文化舞台区是一个露天花园,内有斜坡草地、树木和古老风化石雕,并设有一个尽显巴厘岛风格的石雕大门。这个充满文化气息的场地可容纳多达 120 位宾客,是举行私人婚礼仪式、鸡尾酒派对和婚宴的理想场地。远离酒店主要设施的 Candi Bentar 文化舞台区可为宾客提供一个极为幽静隐密的婚礼场所。

 

TAMAN GITA 花园

TAMAN GITA 花园位于度假酒店的中央区域,距离海滩较远,是一处围绕着 Taman Gita 凉亭的露天场地,环境悠闲舒适,可容纳约 100 位宾客。这里有着精心设计的草坪和庭院,周围环绕着充满欧洲田园特色的莲花池塘、喷泉和风化石砌走道和小桥,是举行婚礼和祝福仪式的理想中型场地。Taman Gita 花园的地理位置极为便利,就位于度假酒店的大厅洲际俱乐部休息区和客房建筑旁。

 

BUKIT SUITE 花园

BUKIT SUITE 花园是一座标准的热带巴厘岛花园。这个露天的场地拥有一片掩翳在椰子树荫下的草地,并占据了可俯瞰金巴兰湾的绝佳地理位置。位于洲际俱乐部泳池旁的这座幽静葱郁的花园非常适合举行小至中型的婚礼和鸡尾酒会,尤其是日落派对。

 

日落湾景

这处私密的露天场地座落在洲际俱乐部泳池前的一片绿树成荫的草地上,并以金巴兰湾为背景。可直接通往金巴兰海滩的日落湾景(Sunset Bay View)能让您拥有气氛极为闲适的 ‘踩在沙滩上’ 婚礼体验,并且如名称所述,您还能在这里欣赏到金巴兰湾的壮观日落美景。这处安静的空间适合举行约 50 人的小型私人聚会。

 

ALUN-ALUN 花园

位于 Sunset Beach Bar & Grill 露天烧烤酒吧旁的 Alun-Alun 花园是一处隐密且讨喜的热带花园,拥有沿着金巴兰湾延伸的一片绿树成荫的草地。可容纳约 150 位宾客的Alun-Alun 花园是举行午后婚礼仪式的理想地点,婚礼仪式结束后,您还可在星光照耀下举行后续的鸡尾酒派对或宴会。这种一边举行仪式一边欣赏着日头落入金巴兰湾的平静海面的场景,必能为您的特别日子增添迷人的风采。

 

日落花园

较适合举行大型婚礼仪式和派对的日落花园(Sunset Garden)是一处面对着金巴兰海滩、四处种植着迎风摇曳的椰子棕榈树的一大片宽敞的露天草坪。占地 17,400 平方米的日落花园是我们最大型的户外场地,空间宽敞可容纳 2,500 位宾客。此外,由于日落花园位于远离度假酒店主要设施的最东边,并拥有专属的车道和下车点,因此完全可结合现场乐队、DJ、甚至烟火表演,举行气氛较热闹的婚宴和招待酒会。日落花园,一如其名,坐拥金巴兰湾一览无遗的迷人日落景色,定能令您留下一生难忘的美丽回忆。

 

水疗别墅

这处私密的婚礼场地位于乌鲁瓦图水疗中心旗下三栋水疗别墅的其中一栋,地处酒店东缘,远离酒店内的主要设施,并可俯瞰日落花园和金巴兰湾。这三栋水疗别墅的任何一栋都可出租作为专属的婚宴场地。隐藏在高墙之后的每一栋水疗别墅(140 平方米)都有着专属的车道和私人入口,并设有附浴缸的水疗室、热带花园庭院以及私人泳池、戏水设施和巴厘岛式凉亭(传统发呆亭)。这些浪漫的水疗别墅拥有全然的隐密性和独立性,可容纳约 20 人,是举行婚礼仪式的理想场所。

 

水疗别墅高架凉亭

其中一个水疗别墅在其花园庭院中还设有一座大型的高架木凉亭(传统发呆亭)。沿着狭窄的木阶梯拾级而上,可到达一个居于至高点的平台,在此处您可欣赏到一览无遗的金巴兰湾景色以及 ‘视野’ 最佳的日落美景。我们的水疗别墅高架凉亭是举行私密又浪漫的日落婚礼的理想场所,最多可容纳 20 位宾客。您还能加上度假别墅的花园庭院来扩展空间。

 

IMPERIAL 别墅

象征着精致与浪漫的 Imperial 别墅能为您提供一个极尽奢华的婚礼场地,让您在两层楼的舒适隐密空间中举行小型的婚礼仪式和招待酒会。经常承蒙皇室及国家领袖光顾的 Imperial 别墅是举行皇家风格婚礼的理想场所。   

这栋豪华的两室别墅(378 平方米)将传统的巴厘岛风格、爪哇设计风格及印度尼西亚当代建筑风格做了巧妙的融合。Imperial 别墅地处酒店的边缘,隐密性极佳,拥有专属车道和电扶梯,并可直接通往金巴兰海滩。   

这栋坐拥海景的别墅拥有两套主卧室和奢华的起居和用餐区,以及一个管家厨房。别墅外面则有一个私人阳台、一个不规则状的泳池以及一个舒适的按摩浴池。Imperial 别墅属于洲际俱乐部套房系列的一部份,入住宾客可享受洲际俱乐部的所有服务和权利,包括 24 小时的私人管家服务。Imperial 别墅可容纳约 40 位宾客,适合举行婚礼仪式和招待酒会。此外,Imperial 别墅还提供私人包场服务,以 24 小时为计费标准。

 

JIVANA 别墅

两层楼的 Jivana 别墅是巴厘岛洲际度假酒店(InterContinental Bali Resort)最具特色的皇冠房型,能为您提供一个极尽奢华的婚礼场地,让您在极为舒适隐密的空间中举行亲密的婚礼仪式和招待酒会。 

Jivana 别墅地处酒店的边缘,隐密性极佳,拥有专属车道和电扶梯,并可直接通往金巴兰湾的白色海滩。

这栋奢华的两房别墅(378 平方米)采用当代的装潢风格,处处充满洋溢着热带风情的设计巧思。别墅无论是内部还是外部的每一处设计都在向巴厘岛古老的印度教文化致敬。美丽的 Jivana 别墅拥有一架平台钢琴、一个管家厨房、一个酒窖以及两间豪华的主卧套房。别墅外的巴厘岛式花园则设有一个私人泳池、户外按摩浴池和高架凉亭。Jivana 别墅属于洲际俱乐部套房系列的一部份,入住宾客可享受洲际俱乐部的所有服务和权利,包括 24 小时的私人管家服务。此外,Jivana 别墅还可容纳约40位宾客,适合举行婚礼仪式和招待酒会。Jivana 别墅还提供私人包场服务,以 24 小时为计费标准。 

 

欲知更多信息,请洽询我们的婚礼策划师。

Wedding Enquiry

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

X

活动申请

客房/套房区

活动/庆典信息

请勾选所有适用的活动要求

  • 备注

    您以前是否接受过我们的服务? *

  • 上传文件
    X

    水疗护理预订表

    填写下表,立即申请水疗护理。

    请注明您首选的水疗护理日期和时间段。

    另请注明您在住店期间预约的其他服务。

    例如,“我们在 11 月 4 日星期六下午 1 点到 4 点预约了冲浪课程。”

    您是否有任何健康方面的顾虑或特殊要求?

    例如,“我对桉树过敏。”

    最多可选择三项水疗项目:

    请务必准确提供您的联系信息,我们不希望因为搞错服务对象而打扰到您的家人或朋友!

    • 此水疗护理申请尚待确认。
    • 目前尚未确定水疗护理房间。
    • 水疗护理代表将通过电话或电子邮件对所有预订进行确认。
    X

    婚礼预订表

    首选婚礼时间

    首选婚礼场地

    首选婚礼套餐

    请选择您首选的婚礼套餐

    婚宴

    预计来宾数量
    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

    X

    预订此套餐 特价优惠

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Wedding Venues

InterContinental Bali Resort offers a number of exclusive and breathtaking wedding venues in Bali at our gardens and beach area. They can all be personally tailored for your special day in terms of decoration, seating arrangements, entertainment, cultural style and more.

 

Gardens

A resort signature, our extensive and exquisite gardens make up 14 hectares of private grounds, immaculate lawns dotted with swaying coconut palms, stunning lagoons and ornamental duck ponds, weathered stonework and carved statues of Balinese Hindu deities. Within our gardens memorable evening receptions, parties and private ceremonies can be hosted, whether festooned with Balinese lanterns or pathways strewn with rose petals, with entertainment ranging from exotic fire dancers and traditional rindik music performers to live DJs.

 

Beach

Located on the beachfront, with lush green lawns extending to the gently sloping white sands of Jimbaran Beach – one of the finest beaches in Bali – InterContinental Bali is one of the most romantic wedding venues imaginable. From the beach there are sweeping views of Jimbaran Bay, watch the sun set behind the headlands, a stunning backdrop for your wedding album.

 

Puri Kencana Ballroom

As the largest indoor venue, the elegantly designed Puri Kencana Ballroom (521.7sqm) can accommodate more than 500 guests. This Grand Ballroom is air-conditioned, pillarless, and can be divided into three separate sections and has a permanent stage area for entertainment.

Complete with crystal chandeliers and carpets, the Puri Kencana Ballroom can be decorated however you like, with options for colourful decoration and indoor themed parties, making it an ideal back-up venue in case of inclement weather. Located in its own wing, Puri Kencana Ballroom has four grand entrances leading off a dedicated driveway and parking area. It is fronted by an expansive foyer that can be used as a pre-function area for cocktails and canapés. Puri Kencana also extends out onto a picturesque outdoor garden space, the Candi Bentar Cultural Stage.

 

Candi Bentar Cultural Stage

Directly opposite the Puri Kencana Ballroom, the Candi Bentar Cultural Stage is an open-air garden with rolling lawns, trees and old weathered stone statues, presided over by a Balinese ceremonial entrance gate made of carved stone. This culturally infused venue can accommodate up to 120 guests for intimate wedding ceremonies, cocktail parties and receptions. Positioned away from the main resort, Candi Bentar offers guests extra privacy and seclusion.

 

Taman Gita Garden

In the central section of the resort, further away from the beach, this open-air venue surrounds the Taman Gita dining pavilion, providing a casually-inclined space for around 100 guests. An exquisite lawn and courtyard surrounded by idyllic lily ponds, water fountains and weathered stone walkways and bridge is a perfect medium sized venue for wedding ceremonies or blessings. Taman Gita Garden is conveniently located near the main resort lobby, Club InterContinental Lounge and accommodation wings.

 

BUKIT SUITE GARDEN

The epitome of a tropical Balinese garden, Bukit Suite Garden is an open-air venue on lawns shaded by coconut trees and overlooking Jimbaran Bay. Located by the Club InterContinental Pool, it offers a more secluded section of our verdant gardens, making it highly suitable for small to medium sized wedding ceremonies and cocktail receptions, particularly sunset parties. 

 

SUNSET BAY VIEW

This intimate open-air venue is located on immaculate lawns sprinkled with shady trees, positioned in front of our exclusive InterContinental Pool, with Jimbaran Bay as its backdrop. With direct access to Jimbaran Beach, Sunset Bay View is the ultimate informal ‘toes-in-the-sand’ wedding experience, and as the name suggests, provides magnificent sunset views over the Bay. This serene space is suitable for small private gatherings of around 50 guests.

 

ALUN-ALUN GARDEN

Positioned to the side of our open-air Sunset Beach Bar & Grill venue, Alun-Alun Garden is an intimate and delightfully tropical garden of rolling lawns shaded by trees, alongside Jimbaran Beach. Alun-Alun is perfect for a late afternoon wedding ceremony, accommodating around 150 guests, followed by an intimate cocktail party or wedding reception under the stars. Watch as the sun sets below the gentle waves of Jimbaran Bay, adding a magical touch to your special day.

 

SUNSET GARDEN

More suited for larger wedding ceremonies and parties, Sunset Garden is a vast open-air lawn venue beneath a canopy of swaying coconut palms that fronts Jimbaran Beach. Covering 17,400sqm and our largest outdoor venue, Sunset Garden provides ample space with a capacity of 2,500 guests. Additionally, as Sunset Garden is spaced well away from the main resort area on the eastern edge – with its own pathway and drop-off point – it allows for wedding banquets and receptions of the livelier variety, incorporating live band performances, DJs and even fireworks. As the name suggests, Sunset Garden is blessed with stunning sunset views across the sweeping Bay, all adding to magical memories and photographs.

 

SPA RETREAT

This private wedding venue is at one of our three exclusive Villa Retreats, operating under Spa Uluwatu and located away from the main resort area, on the eastern edges of the grounds, overlooking Sunset Garden and Jimbaran Bay. Any of these three Spa Retreats is available for exclusive wedding party hire. With its own driveway and private entrance, hidden behind high walls, each of the Spa Retreats (140sqm) incorporates treatment rooms with bathtubs, and is set within a tropical garden courtyard, complete with private swimming pool, water features and Balinese bale (traditional gazebo). These romantic Spa Retreat venues offer total privacy and seclusion, perfect for intimate wedding ceremonies accommodating around 20 guests. 

 

SPA RETREAT UPPER BALE

One of three Spa Retreats offers a larger, timbered Upper Bale (traditional Balinese gazebo) in the garden courtyard. From its elevated platform, reached by a narrow wooden stairwell, the Upper Bale provides sweeping views across Jimbaran Bay and one of the finest ‘perches’ to view the sunset. Our Spa Retreat Upper Bale is ideal for private, intimate and romantic sunset wedding ceremonies, accommodating a maximum of 20 guests, and combined with the garden courtyard area on the lower level of this Spa Retreat for more space. 

 

IMPERIAL VILLA

For the ultimate in luxurious wedding venues, small wedding ceremonies and receptions can be hosted in the comfort and privacy of our two-storey Imperial Villa – an icon of sophistication and romance. The Imperial Villa is regularly patronized by Royalty and Heads of States, and is a wedding venue fit for royalty.    This lavish two-bedroom Villa (378sqm) is a stunning mix of traditional Balinese residence, Hidden within its own private confines, at the outer edges of the resort grounds, the Imperial Villa boasts private driveway access and an elevator, as well as direct access to Jimbaran Beach.   

The ocean-view Villa contains two master ensuite bedrooms, sumptuous living and dining areas for entertaining, and a butler's kitchen. While outside there is a private terrace, free-form swimming pool and an indulgent Jacuzzi. As part of the exclusive Club InterContinental Suite Collection, guests can enjoy all Club InterContinental services and privileges, including the 24-hour services of a private butler. The Imperial Villa can comfortably accommodate wedding ceremonies and receptions for around 40 guests. Exclusivity and private use of the Imperial Villa is based on 24-hour guest occupancy and hire.

 

JIVANA VILLA

For the ultimate in luxurious wedding venues, intimate wedding ceremonies and receptions can be hosted in the comfort and privacy of our two-storey Jivana Villa, a precious jewel in the InterContinental Bali Resort’s accommodation crown and our most exclusive room category. Secluded in its own private confines at the outer edges of the resort grounds, Jivana Villa offers the utmost exclusivity and privacy, boasting private driveway access and an elevator, and direct access to the white sands of Jimbaran Bay.

This sumptuous two-bedroom Villa (378sqm) is a contemporary style residence, truly embodying tropical sophistication. Paying homage, both inside and out, to Bali’s ancient Hindu heritage. Beautifully appointed, Jivana boasts a grand piano, butler's kitchen and wine cellar, as well as two lavish master ensuite bedrooms. While outside, delightful Balinese gardens reveal a private swimming pool, outdoor Jacuzzi and elevated pavilion. As part of the exclusive Club InterContinental Suite Collection, guests can enjoy all Club InterContinental services and privileges, including the 24-hour services of a private butler. Jivana Villa can comfortably accommodate wedding ceremonies and receptions for around 40 guests. Exclusivity and private use of Imperial Villa is based on 24-hour guest occupancy and hire. 

 

For more information, please contact our wedding planner

Wedding Enquiry

Club InterContinental

Club InterContinental

Set in its own private wing and secluded enclave within exquisite gardens, Club InterContinental is the resort’s premier accommodation category that truly defines luxury, an exclusive haven offering discerning modern travelers a ‘resort within a resort’ that further enriches the InterContinental Bali Resort experience. 

Special Offers

SAVE UP TO 30% & HAVE BREAKFAST ON US!

Rate starts from USD144++ per room per night On your next vacation, explore the island with InterContinental Bali Resort "Breakfast On Us". Discover the authentic experiences to make your stay truly memorable. Inclusions: Complimentary daily buf...

SEE ALL
X

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Guestroom / Suite Block

EVENT / CELEBRATION INFORMATION

CHECK ALL EVENT REQUIREMENTS THAT APPLY

  • Comment

    Have you stayed with us previously? *

  • Upload File
    X

    SPA BOOKING FORM

    REQUEST YOUR TREATMENTS NOW BY COMPLETING THE FOLLOWING FORM.

    Kindly indicate your preferred date & time range for treatment.

    Please include any alternate commitments during your stay.

    i.e. "Saturday, November 4, between 1 - 4 PM we have surf lessons."

    Do you have any health concerns or special requests?

    i.e. "I'm allergic to Eucalyptus."

    Select up to 3 treatments you wish to experience:

    Please be mindful of the contact information you send our way - we don't want to reveal a surprise spa treatment to your unsuspecting loved one(s)!

    • This is an unconfirmed treatment request.
    • No space is currently being held.
    • All bookings will be confirmed via telephone or email by a spa representative.
    X

    WEDDING ENQUIRY FORM

    PREFERRED WEDDING TIME

    PREFERRED WEDDING VENUE

    PREFERRED WEDDING PACKAGE

    Please select your preferred wedding package

    WEDDING PARTY

    Estimated guest number attending wedding
    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers

    X

    BOOK THIS PACKAGE Special Offers